Event Name equals SCBO 2022-2023 - Meeting #01

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	P	articipant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jimson Olufuye	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Tim Smith	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Independent		Yusif Amadu			Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	C	hair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Damon Ashcraft	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Becky Nash			Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Alex Morshed			Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb			Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Steve Chan			Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Devan Reed			Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Tony Holmes	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Susan Mohr	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Osvaldo Novoa	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Sam Lanfranco	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Tomslin Samme-Nlar	С	Councilor	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	С	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Antonia Nan Chu	С	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Thomas Barrett	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Jonathan Robinson	S	ubject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Sebastien Ducos	V	ice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum					12	1	
	Count		22					