## Community Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #71

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Satish Babu	Member	(	)	1
		Abdulkarim Oloyede	Member	1		0
		Justine Chew	Participant	1		0
		Hadia Elminiawi	Member	1		0
GNSO Council		Ekue Farell Folly	Member	1		0
		Donna Austin	Member	1		0
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		T. Santhosh	Member	(	)	0
		Hamza Onoruoiza Salami	Participant	1		0
		Nigel Hickson	Member	1		0
ICANN Board		Edmon Chung	Member	1		0
Independent		Wael Nasr	Participant	(	)	0
		Abdalmonem Galila	Participant	(	)	0
		Gao Lei	Participant	(	)	0
		Nabil Benamar	Participant	(	)	0
		Lisa Liang	Participant	(	)	0
		ANIL JAIN	Participant	(	)	0
		Quoc Pham	Participant	(	)	0
		Imran Hossen	Participant	(	)	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman	Member	(	)	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Michael Karakash	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana	Staff - Assigned	1		0
		Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	1		0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Christian Dawson	Participant	(	)	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Akinremi Peter Taiwo	Member	(	)	0
		Emmanuel Vitus Agbenonwossi	Member	(	)	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Michael Bauland	Member	(	)	1
		Zhang Zuan	Member	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Maxim Alzoba	Member	(		1
		Joseph Chiu-Kit Yee	Member	1		0
		Dennis Tan Tanaka	Member	1		0
		Jennifer Chung	Participant	(		0
		Jerry Sen	Participant	1		O
		Wei (Wesley) Wang	Participant	(	)	O
Total	Sum			18	3	3
	Count	36	6			