## Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #82

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	1		ס
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	(	)	ס
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1		ס
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1		ס
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1		ס
		Roger Carney	Member	1		ס
Independent		Steve Crocker	Member	(	)	ס
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	(		ס
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	(	)	ס
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1		)
		Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1		ס
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member			ס
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Raoul Plommer	Member			ס
		Wisdom Donkor	Member	1		ס
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Essie Musailov	Alternate	1		)
		Richard Brown	Alternate			ס
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	1		)
		Volker Greimann	Member			ס
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1		ס
		Theo Geurts	Member	1		)
		Jothan Frakes	Alternate			ס
		Crystal Ondo	Member	1		)
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1		)
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1		)
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1		)
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1		)
		Antonia Nan Chu	Member	1		)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		)
		James Galvin	Member	1		)
Total	Sum			28		0
	Count	3:	3			