Community Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #81

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød	Member	C		1 Raymond Mamattah
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	Member	C) (0
		Raymond Mamattah	Alternate	C) (0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Alternate	1	L	0
		Zak Muscovitch	Member	1	L (0
GNSO Council		Osvaldo Novoa	Member	1	L	0
		Roger Carney	Member	1	L	0
ndependent		Steve Crocker	Member	C) (0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh	Member	C) (0
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez	Member	C) (0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Isabelle Colas	Staff - Assigned	1	L (0
		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	1	L (0
		Emily Barabas	Staff - Assigned	1	L (0
		Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	1	L (0
		Julie Bisland	Staff - Assigned	1	L (0
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	1	L	0
		Holida Yanik	Staff - Assigned	1	L (0
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth	Member	1	L	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Raoul Plommer	Member	C) (0
		Wisdom Donkor	Member	C		0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Essie Musailov	Alternate	1	L	0
		Richard Brown	Alternate	1	L	0
		Catherine Merdinger	Member	1	L	0
		Volker Greimann	Member	C) (0
		Eric Rokobauer	Member	1	L	0
		Theo Geurts	Member	1	L	D
		Jothan Frakes	Alternate	1	L	O
		Crystal Ondo	Member	C		1 Jody Kolker
		Sarah Wyld	Member	1	L	0
		Prudence Malinki	Member	1	L	D
		Owen Smigelski	Member	1	L	0
		Arnaud Wittersheim	Alternate	1	L	O
		Antonia Nan Chu	Member	C) (0
		Jody Kolker	Alternate	1		0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Richard Wilhelm	Member	1		0
		James Galvin	Member	1		0
Total	Sum			26		2
	Count	3	7			