Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #77

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Steinar Grøtterød		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Zak Muscovitch		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Arinola Akinyemi		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Roger Carney	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Osvaldo Novoa	Liaison	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Independent	Steve Crocker	Subject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Salvador Camacho Hernandez		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Mike Rodenbaugh		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Isabelle Colas	Liaison	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Devan Reed		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Holida Yanik		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Raoul Plommer		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Wisdom Donkor		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Keiron Tobin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Volker Greimann		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Eric Rokobauer		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Prudence Malinki		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Catherine Merdinger		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Owen Smigelski		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Antonia Nan Chu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Theo Geurts		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Crystal Ondo		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sarah Wyld		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jothan Frakes		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Essie Musailov		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Richard Brown		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	1
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm		Member	TRUE	FALSE	1
	James Galvin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	1
Total Sur				29		1
		35				