Event Name equals GNSO Council 2022-2023 - Meeting #16-P1

Group Selected / Nominated By 个	Contact: Full Name	
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Justine Chew	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Marie Pattullo	
	Mark William Datysgeld	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Everton T Rodrigues	
GNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	
	Susan Payne	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Caitlin Tubergen	
	David Olive	
	Steve Chan	
	Mary Wong	
	Julie Hedlund	
	Ariel Liang	
	Terri Agnew	
	Berry Cobb	
	Marika Konings	
	Julia Bisland	
	Devan Reed	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa	
	Thomas Rickert	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Anne Aikman-Scalese	
	Paul McGrady	
	Desiree Miloshevic Evans	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Farell Folly	
	Bruna Martins dos Santos	
	Manju Chen	
	Stephanie Perrin	
	Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	
	Wisdom Donkor	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Gregory DiBiase	

	Nan Chu	
	Theo Geurts	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Sebastien Ducos	
	Nacho Amadoz	
	Kurt Pritz	
Total Sum		

Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	

Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	35	0	