## Event Name equals GNSO Council 2022-2023 - Meeting #10

| Group Selected / Nominated By ↑  | Contact: Full Name       | Participant Type OBSOLETE | Attended | Regrets | Proxy Name         |
|--|--------------------------|---------------------------|----------|---------|--------------------|
| At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)   | Justine Chew             | Non-Voting Member         | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)                                | Marie Pattullo           | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Mark William Datysgeld   | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)                         | Maarten Simon            | Non-Voting Member         | FALSE    | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Everton T. Rodrigues     | Non-Voting Member         | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| GNSO Council   | Jeffrey Neuman           | Non-Voting Member         | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| CANN Board   | Katrina Sataki           | Guest                     | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)                                   | John McElwaine           | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Susan Payne              | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)                  | Steve Chan               | Staff - Assigned          | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Mary Wong                | Staff - Assigned          | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Julie Hedlund            | Staff - Assigned          | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Nathalie Peregrine       | Staff - Assigned          | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Terri Agnew              | Staff - Assigned          | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Marika Konings           | Staff - Assigned          | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Caitlin Tubergen         | Staff - Assigned          | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Evin Erdogdu             | Staff - Not Assigned      | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Ariel Liang              | Staff - Assigned          | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP) | Osvaldo Novoa            | Member                    | FALSE    | TRUE    | Thomas Rickert     |
|  | Thomas Rickert           | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)  | Anne Aikman-Scalese      | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Paul McGrady             | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Desiree Miloshevic Evans | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)                                    | Farell Folly             | Member                    | FALSE    | TRUE    | Tomslin Samme-Nlar |
|  | Bruna Martins dos Santos | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Manju Chen               | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Stephanie Perrin         | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Tomslin Samme-Nlar       | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Wisdom Donkor            | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)   | Gregory DiBiase          | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Antonia Nan Chu          | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Theo Geurts              | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)  | Sebastien Ducos          | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Nacho Amadoz             | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Kurt Pritz               | Member                    | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
|  | Donna Austin             | Observer - Email Only     | TRUE     | FALSE   |                    |
| [otal  | Sum                      |                           | 33       |         |                    |