## Event Name equals GNSO Council 2022-2023 - Meeting #14

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Contact: Full Name	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Marie Pattullo	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mark William Datysgeld	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Everton T. Rodrigues	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Susan Payne	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	David Olive	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Thomas Rickert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Paul McGrady	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Manju Chen	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Stephanie Perrin	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Wisdom Donkor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Farell Folly	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Theo Geurts	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Gregory DiBiase	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nan Chu	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Kurt Pritz	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nacho Amadoz	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sebastien Ducos	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	um		34	C	