## Event Name equals GNSO Council 2022-2023 - Meeting #13

Group Selected / Nominated By 1	Contact: Full Name	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Marie Pattullo	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mark William Datysgeld	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Everton T. Rodrigues	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
SNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ndependent	Donna Austin	Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Susan Payne	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ariel Liang	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Thomas Rickert
	Thomas Rickert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Paul McGrady	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Farell Folly	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Manju Chen	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Stephanie Perrin	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Wisdom Donkor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Gregory DiBiase	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nan Chu	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Theo Geurts	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Gregory DiBiase
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Sebastien Ducos	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nacho Amadoz	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Kurt Pritz
	Kurt Pritz	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum		31		1