## Event Name equals GNSO Council 2022-2023 - Meeting #03

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 个	P	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended		Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	J	ustine Chew	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Ν	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ν	Mark William Datysgeld	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Ν	Maarten Simon	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	FALSE	FALSE	
SNSO Council	J	effrey Neuman	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	J	ohn McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	S	Susan Payne	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	C	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ν	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	E	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	S	Steve Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Т	Ferri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	N	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	J	ulie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	A	Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ν	Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	E	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	J	amie Hedlund		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	L	eticia Castillo-Sojo		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	A	Amanda Rose		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Т	homas Rickert	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	C	Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	P	Paul McGrady	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	A	Anne Aikman-Scalese	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	C	Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	C	Dlga Cavalli	Councilor	Observer - Email Only	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	E	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	S	Stephanie Perrin	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Т	omslin Samme-Nlar	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	V	Visdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	E	Bruna Martins dos Santos	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	N	Manju Chen	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Theo Geurts	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Antonia Nan Chu	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	S	Sebastien Ducos	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Kurt Pritz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nacho Amadoz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
otal	Sum				37		j
	Count		38				