Event Name equals GNSO Council 2022-2023 - Meeting #04

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Justine Chew	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mark William Datysgeld	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Maarten Simon	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	FALSE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN Board	Becky Burr		Observer - Email Only	TRUE	FALSE	
	Avri Doria		Observer - Email Only	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Susan Payne	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	David Olive		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steve Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Karen Lentz		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Christopher Bare		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Thomas Rickert	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Anne Aikman-Scalese	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Paul McGrady	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Bruna Martins dos Santos	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Manju Chen	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Stephanie Perrin	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Vice-chair	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Stephanie Perrin
	Wisdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	·
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Antonia Nan Chu	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Theo Geurts	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Gregory DiBiase
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Kurt Pritz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	<u> </u>
	Sebastien Ducos	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nacho Amadoz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum		- 1351	36		
	Count	39			_	