## Community Event Name equals GNSO Council 2022-2023 - Meeting #12

Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Attendee Name	Participant Type	Attended Qty	Regrets Qty	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Justine Chew	Non-Voting Member		1	0
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Marie Pattullo	Member	1	1	0
		Mark William Datysgeld	Member	:	1	0
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)		Everton T. Rodrigues	Non-Voting Member	-	1	0
GNSO Council		Jeffrey Neuman	Non-Voting Member		1	0
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Member	:	1	0
		Susan Payne	Member		1	0
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Devan Reed	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		David Olive	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Steve Chan	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Mary Wong	Staff - Assigned	:	1	0
		Julie Hedlund	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Xinyue Liang	Staff - Assigned	:	1	0
		Nathalie Peregrine	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Terri Agnew	Staff - Assigned	:	1	0
		Berry Cobb	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Marika Konings	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Julia Bisland	Staff - Assigned		1	0
		Kaitlin Tubergen	Staff - Assigned	-	1	0
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Osvaldo Novoa	Member		1	0
		Thomas Rickert	Member		1	0
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Anne Aikman-Scalese	Member	:	1	0
		Paul McGrady	Member		1	0
		Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Member	-	1	0
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Farell Folly	Member		1	0
		Bruna Martins dos Santos	Member		1	0
		Manju Chen	Member		1	0
		Stephanie Perrin	Member		1	0
		Mesumbe Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Member	-	1	0
		Wisdom Donkor	Member		1	0
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Member		1	0
		Nan Chu	Member		1	0
		Theo Geurts	Member		1	0
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Sebastien Ducos	Member		1	0
		Nacho Amadoz	Member	1	1	0
		Kurt Pritz	Member		1	0
Total	Sum			36		0
	Count	36				