Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #11

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Tomslin Samme-Nlar		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Philippe Fouquart		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Christopher Lewis-Evans		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Laureen Kapin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN Board		Becky Burr		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Independent		Beth Bacon		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Yuko Yokoyama		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Eleeza Agopian		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Diana Middleton		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Amy Bivins		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Christopher Gift		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Rob Gomez		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Olga Cavalli		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Paul McGrady		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Sarah Wyld		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Gregory DiBiase		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Sebastien Ducos		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marc Anderson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				21	. 1	
	Count		27				