## Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #56

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Steinar Grøtterød		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Zak Muscovitch		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Arinola Akinyemi		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Roger Carney	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Gregory DiBiase	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Independent		Steve Crocker	Subject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Salvador Camacho Hernandez		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Mike Rodenbaugh		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Holida Yanik		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Devan Reed		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Isabelle Colas	Liaison	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Wisdom Donkor		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Farzaneh Badiei		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Antonia Nan Chu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Owen Smigelski		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Catherine Merdinger		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Prudence Malinki		Member	FALSE	TRUE	Essie Musailov
		Sarah Wyld		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Crystal Ondo		Member	FALSE	TRUE	Jody Kolker
		Theo Geurts		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Eric Rokobauer		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Volker Greimann		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Keiron Tobin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jody Kolker		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Essie Musailov		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jothan Frakes		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		James Galvin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Richard Wilhelm		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				26 2		2
	Count		34				