Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)
GNSO Council
Independent
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)
Total

	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role
	Steinar Grøtterød	r di dicipandi Noic
	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	
	Lutz Donnerhacke	
	Zak Muscovitch	
	Arinola Akinyemi	
	Roger Carney	Chair
	Gregory DiBiase	Liaison
	Steve Crocker	Subject Matter Expert
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez	,
	Mike Rodenbaugh	
	Holida Yanik	
	Julie Hedlund	
	Julie Bisland	
	Caitlin Tubergen	
	Terri Agnew	
	Emily Barabas	
	Isabelle Colas	Liaison
	John Woodworth	
	Farzaneh Badiei	
	Wisdom Donkor	
	Antonia Nan Chu	
	Owen Smigelski	
	Catherine Merdinger	
	Prudence Malinki	
	Sarah Wyld	
	Crystal Ondo	
	Theo Geurts	
	Eric Rokobauer	
	Volker Greimann	
	Keiron Tobin	
	Jody Kolker	
	Richard Brown	
	Andrew Reberry	
	Essie Musailov	
	Jothan Frakes	
	James Galvin	
	Richard Wilhelm	
	Beth Bacon	
Sum		
Count	38	

Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Member	FALSE	TRUE	Lutz Donnerhacke
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Member	FALSE	TRUE	Beth Bacon
Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	29	2	