Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #10

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 1		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Alan Greenberg		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Steve DelBianco		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Tomslin Samme-Nlar		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Laureen Kapin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Christopher Lewis-Evans		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN Board		Becky Burr		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Independent		Beth Bacon		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Olga Cavalli		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Sarah Wyld		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Gregory DiBiase		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Marc Anderson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Sebastien Ducos		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)		Steve Crocker		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				16	5 3	J
	Count		22				