Event Name equals CCOICI - Meeting #17

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 1		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
		Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Mark William Datysgeld		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ntellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Flip Petillion		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	FALSE	
		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Desiree Miloshevic Evans		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Olga Cavalli		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Manju Chen		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Wisdom Donkor		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)		Juan Manuel Rojas		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Antonia Nan Chu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Sebastien Ducos		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				10	1	
	Count		17				