Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - Small Team-GNSO Council - Meeting #08

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Alan Greenberg		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Steve DelBianco		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Tomslin Samme-Nlar		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Philippe Fouquart		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Christopher Lewis-Evans		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Laureen Kapin		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
ICANN Board	Becky Burr		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Devan Reed		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Thomas Rickert		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Olga Cavalli		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Paul McGrady		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Stephanie Perrin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Sarah Wyld		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Gregory DiBiase		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Sebastien Ducos		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marc Anderson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Steve Crocker		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total Su	m			18	1	1
Co	unt	21				