Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #38

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steinar Grøtterød		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Lutz Donnerhacke		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Zak Muscovitch		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Arinola Akinyemi		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Gregory DiBiase	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Roger Carney	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Independent	Steve Crocker	Subject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Devan Reed		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Holida Yanik		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Wisdom Donkor		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Farzaneh Badiei		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Keiron Tobin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Eric Rokobauer		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Theo Geurts		Member	FALSE	TRUE	Jody Kolker
	Kristian Ørmen		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Crystal Ondo		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Sarah Wyld		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Prudence Malinki		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Catherine Merdinger		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Owen Smigelski		Member	FALSE	TRUE	Jothan Frakes
	Antonia Nan Chu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jothan Frakes		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Richard Brown		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jody Kolker		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	James Galvin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Barbara Knight		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Beth Bacon		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	um			29		2
	ount	35				