Event Name equals GNSO SSC 2021-2022 - Meeting #03

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Arinola Akinyemi	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Brian Winterfeldt		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Devan Reed		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Paul McGrady		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Akinremi Peter Taiwo	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Tomslin Samme-Nlar		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Sam Lanfranco		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Olevie Kouami		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Q Misell		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Alan Woods		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				11	1 2	2
	Count	13					