## Event Name equals RDA-ST - Meeting #17

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Alan Greenberg		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Susan Kawaguchi		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Oluwatoba Obaniyi		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Michael Palage	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Olga Cavalli	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Velimira Nemiguentcheva-Grau		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Melina Asimina Stroungi		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ryan Carroll		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kenneth Merrill		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN Board	Becky Burr	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Harald Alvestrand		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Lori Schulman		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	Scott R Austin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Brian Gutterman	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Thomas Rickert		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Stephanie Perrin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Manju Chen		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Sarah Wyld		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Roger Carney		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	Volker Greimann		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Owen Smigelski		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Beth Bacon		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sophie Alice Hey		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marc Anderson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Steve Crocker		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			24	2	2
	Count	28				