Event Name equals SCBO 2021-2022 - Meeting #06

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Jimson Olufuye	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Tim Smith	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Lawrence Olawale-Roberts	Subject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Damon Ashcraft	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Steve Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Philippe Fouquart	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Tony Holmes	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Osvaldo Novoa	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Susan Mohr	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Sam Lanfranco	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Councilor	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Antonia Nan Chu	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Thomas Barrett	Subject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Jonathan Robinson	Subject Matter Expert	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Sebastien Ducos	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				16	2	!
	Count		22				