Event Name equals IDNs EPDP - Meeting #15

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Hadia Elminiawi		Participant	TRUE	FALSE	
		Justine Chew	Vice-chair	Participant	TRUE	FALSE	
		Abdulkarim Oloyede		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Lianna Galstyan		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Satish Babu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Mark William Datysgeld		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Expedited Policy Development Process - IDNs		Donna Austin	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Ekue Farell Folly	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Nigel Hickson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		T. Santhosh		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN Board		Akinori Maemura	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Edmon Chung	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Independent		Anil Jain		Participant	TRUE	FALSE	
		Lisa Liang		Participant	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Jeffrey Neuman		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Steve Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Pitinan Kooarmornpatana		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Sarmad Hussain	Liaison	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Michael Karakash	Liaison	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Devan Reed		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Akinremi Peter Taiwo		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Tomslin Samme-Nlar		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Duowei Chen		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Michael Bauland		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Jerry Sen		Participant	TRUE	FALSE	
		Joseph Chiu-Kit Yee		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Dennis Tan Tanaka		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Maxim Alzoba		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				26	1	
	Count		30				