Event Name equals GNSO Council 2021-2022 - Meeting #06

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Justine Chew	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Mark William Datysgeld	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Maarten Simon	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Lars Hoffmann		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Karen Lentz		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steve Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	David Olive		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Thomas Rickert	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Akinremi Peter Taiwo		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Paul McGrady	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Olga Cavalli	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Wisdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Stephanie Perrin	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Manju Chen	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Theo Geurts	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Antonia Nan Chu	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Kurt Pritz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sebastien Ducos	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			38	()
	Count	38				