Event Name equals GNSO Council 2021-2022 - SPS - Meeting #05 - Break Out Session #1

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 1		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Steve Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Melissa Allgood		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Thomas Rickert	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Olga Cavalli	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Paul McGrady	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
		Desiree Miloshevic Evans	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Juan Manuel Rojas	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Wisdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Antonia Nan Chu	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Kristian Ørmen	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Sebastien Ducos	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				22	2 1	
	Count		24				