Event Name equals CCOICI - Meeting #08

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Mark William Datysgeld		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Philippe Fouquart		Observer - Email Only	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Flip Petillion		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Thomas Rickert		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Olga Cavalli		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Desiree Miloshevic Evans		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)		Wisdom Donkor		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)		Juan Manuel Rojas		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Kristian Ørmen		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Sebastien Ducos		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				13	3 ()
	Count		15				