Event Name equals EPDP-SCRP-IGO - Meeting #027

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Yrjö Länsipuro		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Justine Chew		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Jay Chapman		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	John McElwaine	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Chris Disspain	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Brian Beckham		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Alexandra Excoffier		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kavouss Arasteh		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Susan Anthony		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Matthew Coleman		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	David Satola		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Paul McGrady		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steve Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Juan Manuel Rojas		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Ioana Florina Stupariu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total Sum				16	5 1	l
Count	2	1				