## Event Name equals GNSO SSC 2020-2021 - Meeting #06

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 🔨	Participant: Participant Con	ntact Name F	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Marie Pattullo			Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Tatiana Tropina			Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Sophie Alice Hey	١	/ice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Julie Hedlund			Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas			Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong			Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Bisland			Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa	C	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Carlton Samuels	C	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Akinremi Peter Taiwo			Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	Rao Naveed Bin Rais			Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Raymond Mamattah			Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Jothan Frakes			Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Craig Schwartz			Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total Su Cc	Im				13	1	L
	unt	14					