Event Name equals EPDP-P1 - IRT - Meeting #57

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
	Liz Williams		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
African Regional At-Large Organization (AFRALO)	Ejikeme Egbuogu		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Asian, Australasian and Pacific Islands Regional At-Large Organization (APRALO)	Kristina Hakobyan		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Cherie Lagakali		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Susan Kawaguchi		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mark Svancarek		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Margie Milam		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Olga Yaguez		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Laureen Kapin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Christopher Lewis-Evans		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Diane Plaut		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Brian King		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	William Deacon		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Marika Konings		Staff - Not Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Samantha Mancia		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Dennis Chang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Isabelle Colas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Amanda Fessenden		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Amanda Rose		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Antonietta Mangiacotti		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Andrea Glandon		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Andrew Dickson		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Genie Chou		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Gustavo Lozano Ibarra		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Leonard Obonyo		Member	FALSE	FALSE	+
	Thomas Rickert		Member	TRUE	FALSE	+
Latin American and Caribbean Islands Regional At-Large Organization (LACRALO)	Betty Fausta		Member	FALSE	FALSE	+
Non-Commercial Users Constituency (NCUC)	Wisdom Donkor		Member	FALSE	FALSE	+
	Afi Edoh		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Stephanie Perrin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Theo Geurts		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Sarah Wyld		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Luc Seufer		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Eric Rokobauer		Member	TRUE	FALSE	-
	Owen Smigelski		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	James Bladel		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Roger Carney		Member		FALSE	
			Member	TRUE FALSE	FALSE	
	Zoe Bonython		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Jody Kolker					-
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Matt Serlin		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Beth Bacon		Member	FALSE	FALSE	-
	Marc Anderson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	+
	Matthew Crossman	lister.	Member	TRUE	FALSE	-
	Sebastien Ducos	Liaison	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	Rubens Kuhl	Liaison	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Alan Woods		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Amr Elsadr		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Security and Stability Advisory Committee (SSAC)	Benedict Addis		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			19) :	3
	Count	49				