Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #19

| Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑ | | Participant: Participant Contact Name | Participant: Role | Participant Type OBSOLETE | Attended | Regrets | Proxy Name |
|---|-------|---------------------------------------|-----------------------|---------------------------|----------|---------|------------|
| At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC) | | Nanghaka Daniel Khauka | | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | Steinar Grøtterød | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Raymond Mamattah | | Alternate | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC) | | Zak Muscovitch | | Member | FALSE | TRUE | |
| | | Arinola Akinyemi | | Alternate | TRUE | FALSE | |
| GNSO Council | | Gregory DiBiase | Liaison | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Roger Carney | Chair | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| ndependent | | Steve Crocker | Subject Matter Expert | Member | FALSE | TRUE | |
| Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC) | | Mike Rodenbaugh | | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| | | Salvador Camacho Hernandez | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN) | | Isabelle Colas | Liaison | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Berry Cobb | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Emily Barabas | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Michelle DeSmyter | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Caitlin Tubergen | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Julie Bisland | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Julie Hedlund | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Holida Yanik | | Staff - Assigned | TRUE | FALSE | |
| nternet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP) | | John Woodworth | | Member | FALSE | FALSE | |
| Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG) | | Wisdom Donkor | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Farzaneh Badiei | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG) | | Keiron Tobin | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Eric Rokobauer | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Theo Geurts | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Kristian Ørmen | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Crystal Ondo | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Sarah Wyld | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Prudence Malinki | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Catherine Merdinger | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Owen Smigelski | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Antonia Nan Chu | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Jothan Frakes | | Alternate | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Essie Musailov | | Alternate | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Richard Brown | | Alternate | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Jody Kolker | | Alternate | TRUE | FALSE | |
| Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG) | | James Galvin | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | |
| | | Barbara Knight | | Member | TRUE | FALSE | + |
| | | Beth Bacon | | Alternate | TRUE | FALSE | + |
| Total | Sum | Detti Dacoli | | Aiteillate | 33 | | 2 |
| otal | Count | | 38 | | 33 | - 4 | - |