## Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #06

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
	Steve Crocker	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steinar Grøtterød		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Zak Muscovitch		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Roger Carney	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Salvador Camacho Hernandez		Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Isabelle Colas	Liaison	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Holida Yanik		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Wisdom Donkor		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Farzaneh Badiei		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Akinremi Peter Taiwo		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Gregory DiBiase	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Keiron Tobin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Thomas Keller		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Theo Geurts		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kristian Ørmen		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Crystal Ondo		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Prudence Malinki		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Catherine Merdinger		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Owen Smigelski		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Antonia Nan Chu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sarah Wyld		Member	FALSE	TRUE	Richard Brown
	Volker Greimann		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jothan Frakes		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Richard Brown		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jody Kolker		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Essie Musailov		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
	Eric Rokobauer		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	James Galvin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Barbara Knight		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Beth Bacon		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			34	2	
	Count	36				