## Event Name equals TPR-P1 - Meeting #03

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
		Steve Crocker	Subject Matter Expert	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Steinar Grøtterød		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Lutz Donnerhacke		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Raymond Mamattah		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Zak Muscovitch		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Roger Carney	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Mike Rodenbaugh		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Antonietta Mangiacotti		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Holida Yanik		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		John Woodworth		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Thomas Keller		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Theo Geurts		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Kristian Ørmen		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Crystal Ondo		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Sarah Wyld		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Prudence Malinki		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Owen Smigelski		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Richard Merdinger		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Antonia Nan Chu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Catherine Merdinger		Member	FALSE	TRUE	Jody Kolker
		Jody Kolker		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Eric Rokobauer		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Essie Musailov		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jacques Blanc		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jothan Frakes		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Richard Brown		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
		Volker Greimann		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		James Galvin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Barbara Knight		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Beth Bacon		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				32	. 1	1
	Count		35				