## Event Name equals GNSO SSC 2020-2021 - Meeting #05

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Marie Pattullo		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Tatiana Tropina		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Sophie Alice Hey	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Carlton Samuels	Chair	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Akinremi Peter Taiwo		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Rao Naveed Bin Rais		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Raymond Mamattah		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Jothan Frakes		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)		Craig Schwartz		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				11	. 2	!
	Count	13					