Participant Type ↑	Group Selected / Nominated By: Group Name ↑	Participant Contact Name: Full Name	Role	Participation Start Date	Participation End Date	Legacy SOI Link
Alternate	At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Raymond Mamattah		04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/FptEB
		Lutz Donnerhacke		08-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/BAHQCQ
	Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi		12-08-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/vAE Cg
	Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Farzaneh Badiei		01-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/UhgnAw
		Juan Manuel Rojas		22-06-2022		https://community.icann.org/x/E8PbAQ
	Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Jothan Frakes		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Gb-hAg
		Essie Musailov		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/aQWICQ
		Andrew Reberry		23-04-2021		
		Pam Little		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/gguMAg
		Richard Brown		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/VAWICQ
		Min Feng		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/VIK1CQ
		Jacques Blanc		29-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/6oK1CQ
		Arnaud Wittersheim		05-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/CBQnAw
		Jody Kolker		07-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/eAKAAw
	Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Beth Bacon		04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/hhWQAw
Member	At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka		04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/xieAAw
	The Ediffe Manager Committee (NETG)	Steinar Grøtterød		05-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/LoK1CQ
	Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Zak Muscovitch		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/UEmAAw
	GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Liaison	21-12-2022		https://community.icann.org/x/HgbPAQ
	GN30 Council	Roger Carney	Chair	23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/COMdAw
	Independent	Steve Crocker	Subject Matter Expert	26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/cBK8B
	Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Subject Watter Expert	21-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Ah9-Ag
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Aii9-Ag
	Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth		14-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/GwKlCQ
	. , , ,	Raoul Plommer		12-07-2022		https://community.icann.org/x/GwkiCQ
	Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Wisdom Donkor		01-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/TQabAw https://community.icann.org/x/Ji2AAw
	Desistant Status Islands Comme (DeSC)					https://community.icann.org/x/JIZAAW https://community.icann.org/x/dAPpCQ
	Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Keiron Tobin		07-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/dAPpCQ https://community.icann.org/x/foBwAg
		Volker Greimann		24-04-2021		
		Eric Rokobauer		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/dCK4Aw
		Theo Geurts		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/JgyMAg
		Crystal Ondo		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/D45CAw
		Sarah Wyld		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Pwe6Ag
		Prudence Malinki		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/NoC1CQ
		Catherine Merdinger		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/SAWICQ
		Owen Smigelski		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/BalWBg
		Antonia Nan Chu		06-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/DYUzBw
	Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Richard Wilhelm		23-11-2022		https://community.icann.org/x/BBkiCw
		James Galvin		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/6gF1Aw
Staff - Assigned	Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Isabelle Colas	Liaison	10-06-2021		
		Devan Reed		16-11-2021		
		Berry Cobb		18-02-2021		
		Emily Barabas		18-02-2021		
		Michelle DeSmyter		18-02-2021		
		Terri Agnew		18-02-2021		
		Caitlin Tubergen		18-02-2021		
		Julie Bisland		18-02-2021		
		Julie Hedlund		18-02-2021		
		Nathalie Peregrine		18-02-2021		
		Holida Yanik		30-04-2021		
Total	Coun		49			