Participant Type ↑	Group Selected / Nominated By: Group Name ↑	Participant Contact Name: Full Name	Role	Participation Start Date	Participation End Date	SOI Link
Alternate	At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Raymond Mamattah		04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/FptEB
		Lutz Donnerhacke		08-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/BAHQCQ
	Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Akinremi Peter Taiwo		02-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/squjBg
		Volker Greimann		24-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/foBwAg
		Eric Rokobauer		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/dCK4Aw
		Jothan Frakes		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Gb-hAg
		Essie Musailov		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/aQWICQ
		Pam Little		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/gguMAg
		Richard Brown		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/VAWICQ
		Min Feng		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/VIK1CQ
		Jacques Blanc		29-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/6oK1CQ
		Arnaud Wittersheim		05-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/CBQnAw
		Jody Kolker		07-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/eAKAAw
	Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Beth Bacon		04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/hhWOAv
Member		Keiron Tobin		07-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/dAPpCQ
		Steve Crocker	Subject Matter Expert	26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/cBK8B
	At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Nanghaka Daniel Khauka	,	04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/xieAAw
		Steinar Grøtterød		05-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/LoK1CQ
	Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Zak Muscovitch		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/UEmAAw
	GNSO Council	Roger Carney	Chair	23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/CQMdAw
	Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh		21-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Ah9-Ag
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/1i AAw
	Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth		14-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/GwKICQ
	Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Wisdom Donkor		01-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Ji2AAw
		Farzaneh Badiei		01-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/UhgnAw
	Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Gregory DiBiase	Liaison	04-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/uCEnAw
		Thomas Keller	Eldison	26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/bEh-Ag
		Theo Geurts		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/JgvMAg
		Kristian Ørmen		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/vVHwAw
		Crystal Ondo		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/D45CAw
		Sarah Wyld		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Pwe6Ag
		Prudence Malinki		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/NoC1CQ
		Catherine Merdinger		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/NOCICQ
		Owen Smigelski		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/SAWICO
		Richard Merdinger		05-05-2021	07-06-2021	https://community.icann.org/x/RA8nAw
		Antonia Nan Chu		06-05-2021	07-00-2021	https://community.icann.org/x/RASHAW
	Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)					https://community.icann.org/x/by028W
		James Galvin		27-04-2021 04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/bgF1Aw https://community.icann.org/x/qIXDAQ
Chaff Assissed	Internet Corneration for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANIN)	Barbara Knight				ittps://community.icann.org/x/qIXDAQ
Staff - Assigned		Berry Cobb		18-02-2021		
		Emily Barabas		18-02-2021		
		Caitlin Tubergen		18-02-2021		
		Julie Hedlund		18-02-2021		
		Antonietta Mangiacotti		28-04-2021		
		Holida Yanik		30-04-2021		
otal	Count		44			