Participant Type ↑	Group Selected / Nominated By: Group Name ↑	Participant Contact Name: Full Name	Role	Participation Start Date	Participation End Date	Legacy SOI Link
Alternate	At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Raymond Selorm Mamattah		04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/FptEB
		Lutz Donnerhacke		08-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/BAHQCQ
	Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Arinola Akinyemi		12-08-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/vAE Cg
	Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Wisdom Donkor		01-06-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Ji2AAw
	Not-for-Profit Operational Concerns (NPOC)	Bolutife Adisa		25-07-2023		https://community.icann.org/x/kIKCDg
	Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Heidi Revels		24-07-2023		
		Essie Musailov		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/aQWICQ
		Andrew Reberry		23-04-2021		
		Richard Brown		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/VAWICQ
		Min Feng		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/VIK1CQ
		Benny Samuelsen		23-04-2021		
		Jacques Blanc		29-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/6oK1CQ
		Arnaud Wittersheim		05-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/CBQnAw
		Christopher Patterson		14-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/w4pXDg
	Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Carolyn Mitchell		07-03-2023		https://community.icann.org/x/aBm4Aw
Member	At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Steinar Grøtterød		05-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/LoK1CQ
		Nanghaka Daniel Khauka		04-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/xieAAw
	Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Zak Muscovitch		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/UEmAAw
	GNSO Council	Osvaldo Novoa	Liaison	21-12-2022		https://community.icann.org/x/HgbPAQ
		Roger Carney	Chair	23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/CQMdAw
	Independent	Stephen Crocker	Subject Matter Expert	26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/cBK8B
	Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Mike Rodenbaugh	Subject Watter Expert	21-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Ah9-Ag
		Salvador Camacho Hernandez		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/1i AAw
	Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	John Woodworth		14-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/GwKlCQ
	Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Kenneth Herman		25-07-2023		https://community.icann.org/x/AlfxDg
		Juan Manuel Rojas		22-06-2022		https://community.icann.org/x/E8PbAQ
	Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Catherine Merdinger		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/SAWICQ
		Volker Greimann		24-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/foBwAg
		Eric Rokobauer		26-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/dCK4Aw
		Theo Geurts		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/JgyMAg
		Jothan Frakes		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Gb-hAg
		Sarah Wyld		23-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/Pwe6Ag
		Prudence Malinki		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/NoC1CQ
		Owen Smigelski		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/BalWBg
		-				https://community.icann.org/x/DYUzBw
		Nan Chu		06-05-2021		
	Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Jody Kolker		07-05-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/eAKAAw
		Richard Wilhelm		23-11-2022		https://community.icann.org/x/BBkiCw
		James Galvin		27-04-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/6gF1Aw
Staff - Assigned	Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Christian Wheeler		27-07-2023		
		Isabelle Colas	Liaison	10-06-2021		
		Devan Reed		16-11-2021		
		Berry Cobb		18-02-2021		
		Terri Agnew		18-02-2021		
		Caitlin Tubergen		18-02-2021		
		Julia Bisland		18-02-2021		
		Julie Hedlund		18-02-2021		
		Holida Yanik		30-04-2021		
Total		Count	47			