Event Name equals RPM-IGO-CRWT - Meeting #009

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By 个		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)		Yrjö Länsipuro		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Jay Chapman		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Chris Disspain	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		John McElwaine	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)		Susan Anthony		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Kavouss Arasteh		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Alexandra Excoffier		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Brian Beckham		Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		Paul McGrady		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Osvaldo Novoa		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Juan Manuel Rojas		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ioana Florina Stupariu		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				17	0	1
	Count		18				