| Role  | 2017 (starting March 2017)        | 2018 (starting<br>March 2018)                                     | 2019 (starting March 2019)   | 2020<br>(March 2020- March 2021)  | 2021<br>March 2021-march 2022   | Comment  |
|---|-----------------------------------|---|--|---|---|--|
| Chair Vice – Chair(s)                           | Katrina Sataki Byron Holland      | Katrina Sataki Byron Holland                                      | Katrina Sataki<br>Byron Holland  | Katrina Sataki Alejandra Reynoso  |   |  |
| vice – chan(s)                                  | Demi Getschko                     | Debbie  | Alejandra Reynoso  | Pablo Rodriguez   |   |  |
| Triage  | Debbie                            | Monahan<br>Debbie   | Laura Margolis   | Laura Margolis  |   | Members appointed 1 year   |
| Committee                                       | Monahan                           | Monahan   | -  | -   |   | term, 3 consecutive terms. One   |
|   | Margarita<br>Valdes               | Christelle<br>Vaval/Abdalla<br>Omari                              | Jordan Carter  | Jordan Carter   |   | member NomCom appointee.   |
| Tuessal   | Christelle Vaval Christelle Vaval | Demi Getschko<br>Christelle                                       | Nick Wenban-Smith  | Nick Wenban-Smith   |   | Dala will be subsumed by the   |
| Travel<br>Committee                             | Souleymane                        | Vaval/Laura<br>Margolis   | Laura Margolis Biyi Oladipo  | Laura Margolis  |   | Role will be subsumed by the OISC, Oversight full OISC, subcommittee to act as travel  |
|   | Oumtanaga                         | Souleymane<br>Oumtanaga   | i i  | Biyi Oladipo  |   | funding cie.   |
|   | Young–Eum Lee                     | Alejandra<br>Reynoso  | Alejandra Reynoso  | Alejandra Reynoso   |   |  |
| Membership<br>Application<br>Oversight          | Abibu Ntahigiye                   | Abibu Ntahigiye   | Souleymane Oumtanaga   | Souleymane Oumtanaga  |   | No term limit  |
| ECA Member*                                     | Stephen<br>Deerhake               | Stephen<br>Deerhake   | Stephen Deerhake   | Stephen Deerhake  | Primary member:   | No term limit appoint an alternate?  |
| Liaison to ALAC                                 | Wafa Dahmani                      | Wafa Dahmani  | Segun Akano  | Segun Akano   | Segun Akano (TBC)   | No term limit  |
| Liaison to GNSO<br>ccNSO-GNSO<br>Council Agenda | Ben Fuller                        | Biyi Oladipo  | Maarten Simon  | Maarten Simon   | Maarten Simon (TBC)  Maarten Simon (TBC)  Chair of the ccNSO  GNSO Liaison  | No term Limit  NEW, not formalized   |
| ALAC-ccNSO                                      | Wafa Dahmani,                     | Wafa Dahmani,   | Segun Akano  |   | Chair of the GNSO   | Not formalized   |
| Agenda committee                                | Katrina Sataki<br>Margarita       | Katrina Sataki<br>Margarita                                       | Katrina Sataki No additional person  | Katrina Sataki  |   |  |
|   | Valdes                            | Valdes  | ·  | 6: 16 :   |   | 2010   |
| ccNSO-GAC agenda Liaison                        | Peter Vergote                     | Peter Vergote   | Giovanni Seppia  | Giovanni Seppia   |   | per January 2018, not formalized   |
| ccNSO rep<br>NomCom                             | Pablo Rodriguez                   | Pablo Rodriguez<br>(August 2018)                                  | Annebeth Lange (August 2019)   | Juhani Juselius<br>Appointed June 2020<br>(FY 21)   |   | Term limited to 2 consecutive years, yearly appointed, Appointment June for upcoming fiscal year (July -June)  |
| Rejection Action<br>Process manager             |                                   | Pablo Rodriguez   | Pablo Rodriguez  | Pablo Rodriguez   |   | ECA member/ chair non-eligible. Role foreseen in draft Guideline, Need to take on responsibilities   |
| Rejection Action                                |                                   | Pablo Rodriguez   | Pablo Rodriguez  | Pablo Rodriguez   |   | of Chair?  |
| Petition Review<br>Committee                    |                                   | Demi Getschko<br>(Alternate<br>manager)<br>Young Eum Lee<br>Abibu | Demi Getschko<br>(Alternate manager)<br>Young Eum Lee<br>Ajay Data   | Demi Getschko<br>(Alternate manager)<br>Young Eum Lee<br>Ajay Data  |   |  |
| Approval Action Process                         |                                   | Ntahigiye   | Abdalla Omari  | Abdalla Omari   |   | ECA member/ chair non-eligible. Role foreseen in draft Guideline   |
| Manager Council Liaisons to WG                  |                                   | Tech WG:<br>Stephen<br>Deerhake                                   | Tech WG: Stephen Deerhake  ESG: Alejandra Reynoso  ccWG Auction Proceeds: Stephen Deerhake  MPC: Alejandra Reynoso | Tech WG: Stephen Deerhake GRC: Katrina Sataki ccWG Auction Proceeds: Stephen Deerhake MPC: Alejandra Reynoso SOPC: Giovanni Seppia PDP3 RM WG: Stephen Deerhake PDP3 RET WG: Stephen Deerhake PDP4 WG: Ai-Chin Lu IGLC: Laura Margolis TLD Ops: | Tech WG: Stephen Deerhake IOSC: GRC: MPC: IGLC: TLD Ops: SOPC: Giovanni Seppia PDP3 RM WG: Stephen Deerhake PDP4 WG: Ai-Chin Lu | To ensure a direct link with WG. The Guideline on WG provides for liaisons, in case the chair is not a Councillor. In case chair is Councillor, the Chair laiises between WG and Council |
| ccNSO   |                                   |   |  | тьо орз.  |   |  |
| Community On-<br>Boarding                       |                                   |   | Alejandra Reynoso  | Alejandra Reynoso   |   | Role to be subsumed by the   |
| Programme                                       |                                   |   | Laura Margolis   | Laura Margolis  |   | OISC   |
| Selection<br>Committee                          |                                   |   | Biyi Oladipo   | Biyi Oladipo  |   |  |
| Ethos/Excellence<br>Award<br>Committee          | Nigel Roberts                     | Margarita<br>Valdes   | Stephen Deerhake   | Stephen Deerhake<br>(appointed December 2020)   | Stephen Deerhake<br>(appointed December 2020)   | Term limited, 2 one year terms Appointment by December   |
|   | Margarita<br>Valdes               | Abibu Ntahigiye   | Ajay Data  | Margarita Valdes (appointed December 2020)  | Margarita Valdes<br>(appointed December 2020)   | 2021, To be replaced in March/April 2021   |
| Council CSC                                     |                                   |   | Katrina Sataki   | Katrina Sataki  |   | No term limit, all regions +   |
| Selection<br>Committee                          |                                   |   | Margarita Valdes Pablo Rodriguez Hiro Hotta Souleymane Oumtanaga Jian Zhang  | Margarita Valdes<br>Pablo Rodriguez<br>Ai-Chin Lu<br>Souleymane Oumtanaga<br>Marie-Noémie Marques   |   | NomCom need to be represented. Committee active in July - August timeframe   |
| ICANN Fellowship Selection Committee            |                                   |   | Pablo Rodriguez  | Pablo Rodriguez   | Margarita Valdes<br>(Appointed January 2021)  | Oversight/reporting to OISC?   |
| ICANN<br>Fellowship<br>Mentor                   |                                   |   |  |   | Jenifer Lopez<br>(Appointed January 2021)   |  |
| PDP Overdight<br>Committee                      |                                   |   |  |   | PDPs have been intitated, Direct report from ISSUe Managers to Council and every PDP WG has a Council liaison                   | Standing Council committee to oversee role and responsibilities of PDP Issue Managers, before PDP is launched.   |