Event Name equals GNSO Miscellaneous - New gTLD Subsequent Procedures PDP WG - Final Report Webinar #14

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑ At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Participant: Participant Contact Name Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE Non-Voting Member	Attended TRUE	Regrets FALSE	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Mark William Datysgeld	Councilor	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
Commercial pusitiess users constituency (DC)	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Maarten Simon	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Miscellaneous	Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Emily Barabas	Councilor	Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Andrea Glandon		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Olga Cavalli	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tom Dale	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Carlton Samuels	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Wisdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Stephanie Perrin	Councilor	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tatiana Tropina	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Kristian Ørmen	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
	John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Kurt Pritz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sebastien Ducos	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total Sum				30)
Count		34				