Event Name equals RPM-IGO-CRWT - Meeting #002

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Yrjö Länsipuro		Member	TRUE	FALSE
	Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez		Member	FALSE	TRUE
	Justine Chew		Alternate	FALSE	TRUE
	Vanda Scartezini		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Jay Chapman		Member	TRUE	FALSE
GNSO Council	Chris Disspain	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE
	Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE
	John McElwaine	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Susan Anthony		Member	TRUE	FALSE
	Kavouss Arasteh		Member	FALSE	FALSE
	Alexandra Excoffier		Member	TRUE	FALSE
	Brian Beckham		Member	TRUE	FALSE
	David Satola		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE
	Matthew Coleman		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Paul McGrady		Member	TRUE	FALSE
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE
	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa		Member	FALSE	TRUE
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Juan Manuel Rojas		Member	FALSE	FALSE
	Krishna Seeburn		Member	TRUE	FALSE
	Ioana Florina Stupariu		Member	TRUE	FALSE
Total Sum				17	3
	2:	2			