Event Name equals GNSO Council 2020-2021 - Meeting #09

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
	Dennis Tan Tanaka		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jeff Bedser		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Rod Rasmussen		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mark William Datysgeld	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Maarten Simon	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	David Olive		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Tom Dale	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Carlton Samuels	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Olga Cavalli	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tatiana Tropina	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Stephanie Perrin	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Wisdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Owen Smigelski
	Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kristian Ørmen	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Owen Smigelski		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Sebastien Ducos	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kurt Pritz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Keith Drazek		Observer - Email Only	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	n			39	1	L
Cou	unt	40				