Event Name equals GNSO Council 2020-2021 - SPS - Meeting #07 - Second Topic Option 2

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)		Mark William Datysgeld	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)		John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)		Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)		Tom Dale	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Carlton Samuels	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)		Stephanie Perrin	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Wisdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)		Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				17	0	
	Count		17				