Event Name equals GNSO Council 2020-2021 - SPS - Meeting #04 - First Topic Option 1

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	TRUE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Olga Cavalli	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Juan Manuel Rojas	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kristian Ørmen	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Sebastien Ducos	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kurt Pritz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total Sun	ı			15	:	Ĺ
Cou	nt	16				