Event Name equals GNSO Council 2020-2021 - SPS - Meeting #05 - First Topic Option 2

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	P	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	N	Mark William Datysgeld	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	J	effrey Neuman	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	C	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	E	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	S	Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	J	ulie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Δ	Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	N	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	В	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	P	Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	T	Tom Dale	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	C	Carlton Samuels	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	E	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	T	Tatiana Tropina	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	S	Stephanie Perrin	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	V	Wisdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	G	Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total S	Sum				17	C	ı
	Count	17					