Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
	Ashley Heineman		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Bruna Santos		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Claudia Selli		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Heather Forrest		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Jennifer Taylor-Hodges		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Raoul Plommer		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Samantha Demetriou		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Raphael Beauregard-Lacroix		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Johan (Julf) Helsingius		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Keith Drazek		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Michele Neylon		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Rafik Dammak		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
	Scott McCormick		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mark William Datysgeld	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Bisland		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM) Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Tom Dale	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Olga Cavalli	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Carlton Samuels	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tatiana Tropina	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-commercial stakeholder group (NCSG)	Stephanie Perrin	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Wisdom Donkor	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Juan Manuel Rojas	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tomslin Samme-Nlar	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)						
	Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kristian Ørmen	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Sebastien Ducos	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Kurt Pritz	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum			43	(J
	Count	43				