Event Name equals GNSO Council 2019-2020 - SPS - Meeting #01

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
	Heather Forrest		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Scott McCormick	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Johan (Julf) Helsingius	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Tom Dale	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Carlton Samuels	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Erika Mann	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	James Gannon	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	Tatiana Tropina	Vice-chair	Member	FALSE	TRUE	
	Rafik Dammak	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Elsa Saade	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Martin Silva Valent	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Gregory DiBiase	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Michele Neylon	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Sebastien Ducos	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Keith Drazek	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	um			25	3	3
	ount	28				