Attendance - Council - Single Event
As of 2021-01-19 19:51:22 Greenwich Mean Time/GMT • Generated by Terri Agnew

Filtered By Show: All community events Community Group Family equals GNSO Event Name equals GNSO Council 2019-2020 - Meeting #01-P2

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑	Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type OBSOLETE			Proxy Name
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Cheryl Langdon-Orr	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Scott McCormick	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marie Pattullo	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Country Code Names Supporting Organization (CCNSO)	Maarten Simon	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council	Johan (Julf) Helsingius	Liaison	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Flip Petillion	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	John McElwaine	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Emily Barabas		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	David Olive		Staff - Assigned	FALSE	TRUE	
	Steven Chan		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Mary Wong		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Julie Hedlund		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ariel Liang		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Nathalie Peregrine		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
	Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Philippe Fouquart	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Osvaldo Novoa	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Nominating Committee (NOMCOM)	Erika Mann	Councilor	Non-Voting Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Tom Dale	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Carlton Samuels	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Tatiana Tropina	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Rafik Dammak	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Martin Silva Valent	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Elsa Saade	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Sam Lanfranco
	Farzaneh Badiei	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Ekue Farell Folly	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sam Lanfranco	Councilor	Temporary Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Registrar Stakeholder Group (RrSG)	Pam Little	Vice-chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Darcy Southwell	Councilor	Member	FALSE	TRUE	Michele Neylon
	Michele Neylon	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Registry Stakeholder Group (RySG)	Keith Drazek	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Maxim Alzoba	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	Sebastien Ducos	Councilor	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
	m		- 1331	33		3
	unt	36		33		