Name equals EPDP - Specific Curative Rights Protections IGOs Iternate, Member, Staff - Assigned

Group Selected / Nominated By: Group Name ↑	Participant Contact Name: Full Name	Role	Participation Start Date	Participation End Date	Legacy SOI Link
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Justine Chew		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/bTefAg
	Vanda Scartezini		17-12-2020	08-11-2021	https://community.icann.org/x/oAKAAw
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Jorge Cancio		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/LwUnAw
	David Satola		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/AoUmCQ
	Matthew Coleman		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/BIUmCQ
At-Large Advisory Committee (ALAC)	Yrjö Länsipuro		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/r59EB
	Carlos Raúl Gutiérrez		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/LVp-Ag
Commercial Business Users Constituency (BC)	Jay Chapman		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/ULrhAg
GNSO Council	Chris Disspain	Chair	17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/kQBpBQ
	Jeffrey Neuman	Liaison	08-01-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/qlBwAg
	John McElwaine	Liaison	08-01-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/jV9-Ag
Governmental Advisory Committee (GAC)	Susan Anthony		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/9gZyB
	Kavouss Arasteh		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/ZC6AAw
	Alexandra Excoffier		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/-4QmCQ
	Brian Beckham		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/LK7bAQ
Intellectual Property Constituency (IPC)	Paul McGrady		11-01-2021		https://community.icann.org/x/cTCfAg
Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency (ISPCP)	Osvaldo Novoa		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/HgbPAQ
Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group (NCSG)	Juan Manuel Rojas		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/E8PbAQ
	Krishna Seeburn		17-12-2020	03-03-2021	https://community.icann.org/x/ABrxAg
	Ioana Florina Stupariu		17-12-2020		https://community.icann.org/x/rJxEB
Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers (ICANN)	Mary Wong		17-12-2020		
	Steve Chan		17-12-2020		
	Julie Bisland		17-12-2020		
	Terri Agnew		17-12-2020		
	Berry Cobb		17-12-2020		
Count		25			