Alan Greenberg (ALAC)

Becky Burr (ICANN Board Liaison)

Chris Disspain (ICANN Org Board Liasion)

Alan Woods (RySG)

Ben Butler (SSAC)

Brian King (IPC)

Marc Anderson (RySG)

Margie Milam (BC, joined as member first

portion)

Amr Elsadr (NCSG) Mark "marksv" Švančárek (Microsoft/BC)

Matt Serlin (RrSG)

Matthew Crossman (RySG)
Milton Mueller (NCSG)

Rafik Dammak (GNSO Council Liaison)

Rahul Gosain (GAC)

Sarah Wyld (RrSG, joined as member

second portion)

Stefan Filipovic (NCSG) Stephanie Perrin (NCSG)

Steve DelBianco (BC, joined as member

second portion)
Tara Whalen (SSAC)
Thomas Rickert (ISPCP)
Volker Greimann (RrSG)

Franck Journoud (IPC)

Georgios Tselentis (GAC)
Hadia Elminiawi (ALAC)

James Bladel(RrSG, joined as member first portion)

Janis Karklins (chair)
Julf Helsingius (NCSG)
Laureen Kapin (GAC)

Beth Bacon (RySg Alternate)

David Cake (NCSG Alternate)

Chris Lewis-Evans(GAC- alternate)

## **Alternates:**

Owen Smigelski (RrSG - Alternate)

(Namecheap)

Ryan Carroll (GAC Alternate)

Yawri Carr-Quiros (NCSG Alternate)

Apologies:

none

Staff:

Caitlin Tubergen Eleeza Agopian (ICANN Org Liaison (MSSI) Daniel Halloran (ICANN Org Liaison) Berry Cobb Andrea Glandon Terri Agnew