Event Name equals EPDP-P2 - LAX - F2F3

Participant: Group Selected / Nominated By ↑		Participant: Participant Contact Name	Participant: Role	Participant Type	Attended	Regrets	Proxy Name
ALAC (At-Large Advisory Committee)		Hadia El-Miniawi		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Alan Greenberg		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
BC (Commercial Business Users Constituency)		Mark Svancarek		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Margie Milam		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
Expedited Policy Development Process (EPDP-P2) - PCST		Gina Bartlett		Guest	TRUE	FALSE	
GAC (Governmental Advisory Committee)		Christopher Lewis-Evans		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ashley Heineman		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Georgios Tselentis		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Laureen Kapin		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
GNSO Council		Rafik Dammak	Liaison	Member	FALSE	FALSE	
		Jānis Kārklinš	Chair	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN (Internet Corporation for Assigned Names & Numbers)		Andrea Glandon		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Terri Agnew		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Berry Cobb		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Caitlin Tubergen		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Marika Konings		Staff - Assigned	TRUE	FALSE	
		Trang Nguyen	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Daniel Halloran	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
ICANN Board		Leon Felipe Sanchez Ambia	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Chris Disspain	Liaison	Member	TRUE	FALSE	
IPC (Intellectual Property Constituency)		Alex Deacon		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Brian King		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Jennifer Gore		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
ISPCP (Internet Service Providers and Connectivity Providers Constituency)		Thomas Rickert		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Fiona Asonga		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
NCSG (Non-Commercial Stakeholder Group)		Farzaneh Badiei		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Amr Elsadr		Member	FALSE	TRUE	Stefan Filipovic
		Johan (Julf) Helsingius		Member	TRUE	FALSE	i i
		Milton Mueller		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ayden Fabien Férdeline		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Stephanie Perrin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Stefan Filipovic		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
RrSG (Registrar Stakeholder Group)		Matt Serlin		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		James Bladel		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Volker Greimann		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Owen Smigelski		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
RySG (Registry Stakeholder Group)		Marc Anderson		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Alan Woods		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Matthew Crossman		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
SSAC (Security and Stability Advisory Committee)		Greg Aaron		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Ben Butler		Member	TRUE	FALSE	
		Tara Whalen		Alternate	TRUE	FALSE	
Total	Sum				40		
	Count		42			_	